منزل

Guangdong Gaoxin Communication Equipment Industrial Co,.Ltd

شركة قطاع جانبيّ

قوانغدونغ GAOXIN معدات الاتصالات الصناعي المشترك، المحدودة

قوانغدونغ GAOXIN معدات الاتصالات شارك الصناعية المحدودة تأسست في عام 1999 في الصين وقوانغتشو، كونها واحدة من أكثر المحافظات الصناعية في جمهورية الصين الشعبية. ونحن على الصانع المهنية لجميع أنواع الألياف البصرية وصلة الإغلاق، الألياف صندوق نهاية الخدمة، وغيرها من المعدات الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية المساعدة النسبية. ونحن نحمل مفاهيم العملاء أولا والجودة أولا كما فلسفتنا. ونحن نفهم بعمق أن الجودة هي العمود الفقري لأي مؤسسة. وقد أنشأت أكثر من 100 عميل علاقات تجارية طويلة الأمد مع لنا هذه هي أساسا من البلدان المختلفة التي تشمل؛ أمريكا الشمالية وروسيا وأوروبا الغربية، وأمريكا الجنوبية وجنوب شرق آسيا، والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا والعد.

لدينا أكثر من 20 خبرة الخبراء المهندسين مع خبرة إجمالية تمتد على مدى 30 عاما في صناعة الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية. وقد اكتسبت هذه المهندسين المؤهلات صناعة اللازمة لصنع منتجات من الطراز العالمي دون أي أخطاء. قدمنا ​​عددا كبيرا من منتجات الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية وخدمات النسخ الاحتياطي ممتازة منذ تأسيسه بما يرضي جميع عملائنا. قد خلقت لدينا منتجات ذات جودة عالية، وبأسعار معقولة وخدمات ممتازة قيمة لعملائنا وتم معترف بها من قبل جميع عملائنا الذين يشترون مرارا وتكرارا من الولايات المتحدة. في عام 2007، مرت علينا ISO9001 شهادة نظام الجودة.

قوانغدونغ GAOXIN يأخذ المجتمع الشعور بأنه جزء مهم جدا من ولايته. ولذلك، فإننا تتحمل المسؤولية لتوفير أفضل المنتجات والتكنولوجيا لعملائنا، لإتاحة سهولة الاتصال في وسيلة معقولة

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

Gaoxin was founded in the year of 1999.Located in Guangzhou China,where is one of the most prosperous places in china.More than 10 years,we only commited to deveop fiber optic splice closures used in many kinds of applications for our clients worldwide.

Guangdong Gaoxin Communication Equipment  Industrial Co,.Ltd Guangdong Gaoxin Communication Equipment  Industrial Co,.Ltd Guangdong Gaoxin Communication Equipment  Industrial Co,.Ltd Guangdong Gaoxin Communication Equipment  Industrial Co,.Ltd
1 2 3 4
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

المصدر

العلامات التجارية : Gaoxin or OEM

عدد الموظفين : >100

المبيعات السنوية : >30 Million

سنة التأسيس : 1999

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

نوعية جيدة Dome Fiber Optic Splice Closure للمبيعات نوعية جيدة Dome Fiber Optic Splice Closure للمبيعات نوعية جيدة Dome Fiber Optic Splice Closure للمبيعات

Home

Guangdong Gaoxin Communication Equipment Industrial Co,.Ltd

Company Profile

Guangdong Gaoxin Communication Equipment Industrial co, Ltd

Guangdong Gaoxin Communication Equipment Industrial co, Ltd was founded in 1999 in Guangzhou China, being one of the most Industrial provinces in the Peoples Republic of China. We are a professional manufacturer of all kinds of Fiber Optic Splice Closures ,Fiber Termination Box ,and other relative auxiliary telecommunication equipments. We hold the concepts of customer-first and quality-first as our philosophy. We understand deeply that quality is the backbone of any enterprise. More than 100 customers have established long term business relations with us These are mainly from diverse Countries which include; North America, Russia, West Europe, South America, Southeast Asia, Middle-east and Africa and counting.

We have more than 20 experienced experts engineers with a total experience spanning over 30 years in telecommunications industry. These engineers have acquired the necessary industry qualifications to make World-class products without any faults. We have provided a considerable number of telecommunications products and excellent backup services since our inception to the satisfaction of all our clients. Our high-quality products, reasonable prices and excellent services have created value for our customers and have been recognized by all our clients who repeatedly buy from us. In 2007, we passed ISO9001 quality system certification.

Guangdong Gaoxin takes the sense community as a very important part of its mandate. We, therefore, have the responsibility to supply the best products and technology to our customers, to allow for ease of communication in an affordable way

View More About Us
our company

Gaoxin was founded in the year of 1999.Located in Guangzhou China,where is one of the most prosperous places in china.More than 10 years,we only commited to deveop fiber optic splice closures used in many kinds of applications for our clients worldwide.

Guangdong Gaoxin Communication Equipment  Industrial Co,.Ltd Guangdong Gaoxin Communication Equipment  Industrial Co,.Ltd Guangdong Gaoxin Communication Equipment  Industrial Co,.Ltd Guangdong Gaoxin Communication Equipment  Industrial Co,.Ltd
1 2 3 4
Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Exporter

Brands : Gaoxin or OEM

No. of Employees : >100

Annual Sales : >30 Million

Year Established : 1999

Export p.c : 80% - 90%

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

Good quality Dome Fiber Optic Splice Closure for sales Good quality Dome Fiber Optic Splice Closure for sales Good quality Dome Fiber Optic Splice Closure for sales